Elisabeth Murdoch College

College Structure

Elisabeth Murdoch College is vertically organised into Middle School (Years 7 – 9) and Senior School (Years 10 – 12) and both Middle and Senior School is further divided horizontally into four sub-schools (Years 7 – 12):

  • Allinga-Red
  • Bindana-Blue
  • Kurunda-Yellow
  • Myamba-Green

Students and staff are allocated to a sub-school team which ensures your child and family are supported by a close team throughout their time at the College.

Home Group Teachers are the first contact for student and staff matters and are supported by Student Achievement Leaders, Team Leaders and the relevant Assistant Principal attached to that sub-school.


Assistant Principal

Student Achievement Leader
(Middle School)

Student Achievement Leader
(Senior School)


Jo Lackman

Jesse Lewis

Ryan McGlade


Ciro Ferra

Scott Bihelek

Olivia Grant


Terry Kiat

Leanne Milne

Cam MacFarlane


Laura Spence

Lauren Cahill

Rachel Baleisis

Please contact us at any time by phone on 9788 2600 or email us at elisabeth.murdoch.co@edumail.vic.gov.au